Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Hands down best place to buy a car in the Treasure Valley! Go see Brennan Geddes!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Alan was a fantastic salesperson. Him and Sam did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the process and answered all of my questions. I love my Outback!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Purchased my car from Alan last month, have nothing but fantastic things to say. They went above and beyond to get me a good deal and treated me fantastic. Would recommend anyone looking for a car to give them a visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

I bought a car 2 years ago and it has been incredible, awesome staff and service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

We sold our 2022 Subaru WRX to Treasure Valley Subaru, Peter helped us out & was absolutely amazing! He was able to get us more than $2,000 more than any of their other competitors. 100% Recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

This dealership was pure joy to deal with on my purchase of a new Subaru crosstrek. There was never any pressure to upsale, or to buy any accessories. Everyone that I met were kind and friendly, always eager to answer any of my questions. The first salesman was Tyson who took me on demonstration drive in a new Crosstrek and explained all the different features. On my return visit Brennan Geddes was the main salesman who I dealt with to finalize my purchase. Truly professional in every regard! Can’t thank everyone I dealt with in my purchase of my ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good (Original) Goood

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Had the easiest and best experience buying my first Subaru. We wanted something safe for our family but something that also had qualities of my old car that I loved, plus some really awesome upgrades. The first car that Brennan showed us, I instantly was like oh yeah this is the one I want. Brennan was so kind and listened to all my needs for a vehicle. Truly so happy with my Subaru and feel confident with my choice to go there first. Thank you Brennan & Subaru team 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Corbin was freaking amazing! And I would highly recommend this place. They work with you no matter the situations and their very fair

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I would love to say thank you Melvin McCune and to Michael Crowley for all their hard work, helping me and being so kind.. amazing place to come very clean and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Service was amazing friendly and clean Melvin McCune

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I love these guys! They listened and treated me with complete respect. They are great in every way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Tawni was great, I came in looking into a possible trade in and a new car. I was a little out of my comfort zone and had SO many questions as a first time buyer. While I didnt end up leaving in a new vehicle Tawni was super helpful, kind, and reassuring of my needs. 10/0 customer service and 10/10 person. Thanks Tawni!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I love Treasure Valley Subaru! Jeremy in Sales helped me get the perfect car and was so nice and accommodating. I loved the way they presented the car to me. The washed it all up and made it super shiny and put in a room full of lights so it sparkled and several members of the staff were there to congratulate me on my purchase. It was very nice. It was all about me. Then on my first service ( oil change), Rick was just as accommodating and took care of me personally and had me in and out as soon ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

they are great parts department is the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I have came to Corbin Oakes for multiple vehicles not only because he is my son in law but because I honestly really enjoy the dealership. Every person there is so kind and genuine I couldn’t see myself going anywhere else, if your looking for a vehicle Corbin will help you in any and every way possible.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Tawnie is amazing lived working with her, very friendly and personable!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Stopped by to look at trading in a car, talked to Corbin. He was genuine, professional and caring. Even though we didn't complete a sale, I wanted to let him know that I valued his insight, knowledge and salesmanship. I encourage anyone to see Corbin if you go there. You won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Corbin Oakes was absolutely amazing!! Went in not expecting very much as we were way upside down in our current car. Left with a brand new wrx and loved every second of our interaction with Corbin. Laughs and confidence in what he was selling. Will definitely be back!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Corbin was great, very efficient. He got to work as soon as we sat down. He always made sure I didn't need water or a coffee which, i was greatful for knowing the buying process can be a little long, that coffee machine is amazing btw ! I got a great truck for decent price and haven't had any issues just yet !

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Purchased a brand new Subaru Impreza! Corbin was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend going to him for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Tawnie is the best ! So helpful and always going above and beyond! Thank you for all your hard work Tawnie

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Tawni has excellent customer service and she’s really knowledgeable and what she’s talking about, highly recommend her🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Love this place! I love tawni she’s such a sweetheart and treats you like family! Ask for tawni if you need any help!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

tawny was so professional and Amazing she made everything so simple and smooth. I would recommend if You go there ask for Tawny.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

If u are looking for an upgrade on something ur looking for. Tawni Buckland is your person. She is knowledgeable. Friendly and such a joy to get to know. U will not be disappointed in any way. Thank u tawni for ur help.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Tommy is the best salesman, made the whole process better than I could have imagined. Everyone should go here!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Thank you so much Tommy Lynch for helping me with my purchase of my Outback Wilderness!! I love it.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Treasure valley Subaru has some of the best customer service at a car dealership I've ever experienced. Toad (very unique name!) Was extremely friendly and professional over the phone and answered all questions I had leaving me amazed.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Tawni got me an awesome deal on my trade-in, she was very friendly and customer service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Tawni is such a friendly wonderful person. She is personable and I would definitely work with her everytime!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

5 stars for exceptional service throughout my entire buying experience. Alan was friendly, professional and extremely helpful. He answered all my questions and entertained me with stories and jokes while financing finalized the sale. And, he found me the perfect vehicle to fit my needs. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Treasure valley Subaru went above and beyond to help me get into a car. Jeremy Hubble did such a good job that I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go and see him here. Was not pushy like some other car dealerships I’ve dealt with in the past, finance team was great. From the minute I stepped on the lot till leaving I had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Took my teenage son to look at cars and ended up at Treasure Valley Suburu where we met Tawni! She was so friendly and helpful. She answered all of my questions without making me feel pressured. Had an awesome car shopping experience. Highly recommend. If I could give Tawni more than 5 starsI definitely would!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Brennan Geddes was exceptionally professional. I’ve never been so pleased with a car purchase at a dealership before. The environment inside was so welcoming and a few other employees walking by said hello and made sure I was being helped. I’ll be sending my friends and family to Brennan! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I’ve never felt so welcome and treated like family. It’s a new experience for me and I will definitely refer all my family and friends to Treasure Valley Subaru.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

The service department at Treasure Valley Subaru is hands down the best service department in the entire valley!! They took great care of my car needs even though it’s not a Subaru! Rick Plum, Tyler Mclain, Juan Carmona, Ben Desman and Kolby Kern are truly the best at what they do! These guys literally work on every brand and have the best techs in the Treasure Valley!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I am a longtime customer of treasure Valley Subaru. My experience couldn’t be better, I rate them 5 out of 5 on a 5 point scale. I had a problem with a vehicle I helped buy for my Grandson. These good people bent over backwards to help me and make things right. They are truly good and honest. This is the kind of business that makes Idaho a great place to live. BTW A Subaru is the perfect vehicle for our climate.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I highly recommend this dealership. 🙂 I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service. Go asked for Dony if you want someone that cares about your experience and budget.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Absolutely great experience, thank you for your hard work in getting me what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

My girlfriend and I had a great experience buying our Crosstrek. Our salesman, Gino Jr., made the experience entertaining and easy. He was very informative and gave good, honest opinions about the car and the finance options.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Amazing dealership!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

You will not find a better car buying experience in the Boise area! Wonderful experience and just a short drive from Boise to get the best customer buying experience possible.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Jake and Melvin did a great job getting us into a quality car within our price range.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

You will not find a dealership that shows the amount of love, respect, and honesty for their customers like Treasure Valley Subaru ! Incredible people and team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I wish I could give you guys more than 5 stars. When I walked in I had a different set of tears on my face … but now I’m driving away with tears of happiness. They got me and my family in a vehicle. Thank you treasure Valley Subaru, for everything. You guys are amazing.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Caleb and the team really showed up. Genuinely listened to my needs and met me where I was at throughout. And though my situation led to a different outcome this time, Ill partner with them in the future.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

One of my best experiences ever. Sales folks were great took time to answer our questions

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

These guys are wonderful. My husband had an maintenance appointment for soltera and while waiting we walked around and saw a Jeep Gladiator Rubicon. I have been thinking of trading in my Toyota Rav4. We wanted a low payment. With some work it was doable. I am very happy with the experience. Jeremy and Jake helped so much. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Exceptional service! Love the atmosphere and the way I was treated. Gino is such a good hearted salesman. No place like TVS. P.s. Thank you, Sam & Loyd. Appreciate the experience.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Best buying experience I've ever had! I would definitely recommend Treasure Valley Subaru.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I just bought a car from these guys. It was without a doubt the best buying experience I've ever had. Great inventory, beautiful facility, great sales team. Thank you Brennan, Jake and Rowan!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Tommy, Gino Sr, and the finance team are amazing they worked for over 14 hrs to get me into my car and made it happen, even with a low credit score and only 500 down! These guys all rock and are truly all about the customer. Thank you guys very much for all you did to give me a chance!!! Highly recommend this team

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

It was our first time buying a new car at a dealership, so of course we went to plenty of different dealerships to look around, and met plenty of salesmen. When we came to TV Subaru and met Jermey we were blown away by how awesome he was. He was so friendly, and so beyond knowledgeable, and kept it super real with us. He helped guide us in the right direction and found a car that fit us perfectly.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Tommy gave great service

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

We bought a truck from here and Tommy took great care of us! I highly recommend going here! I would definitely go back and buy from here and do business with Tommy again he's a great salesman and very attentive. Very satisfied with our purchase and service.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Tommy was very helpful at showing my husband and I what was available and would fit our needs for our 4 dogs! We told him upfront that we were just browsing at the moment, and not looking to buy right away but we still treated us great! He provided a lot of knowledge, answered all our questions, and gave us a ton of amazing options for a new car that will be better suited for us! When the time comes that we are ready to get a new car we will come racing back to Tommy!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

10 out of 10 Recommend treasure valley Subaru and Steven stoddard he made buying my 2019 Avalon so easy and all around great guy! If your looking to buy a car buy from him!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Jp was awesome! I could not have had a better experience. If you come to treasure valley subaru ask for jp he will not let you down!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Jake bought my white WRX with a custom stereo installed in it on Friday April 26th, walked me through every single phase of the process, personally handed me the check, and literally deserves to be the CEO of Subaru for the way he treats Clients like Family. 10 STARS ALL THE WAY for Jake and Treasure Valley Subaru!!!🚘😁👍

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Although i do Not own a Subaru, i had My Kia serviced here yesterday. New tires and an alignment. Rick Plum was awesome and took great care of me. He even took the time to clean and detail my car. Looks and drives much better. The best costumer service! Would definitely recommend and will be returning!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Mark Barcellos was amazing in helping us find the right vehicle for our needs. He was informative and helpful throughout the process and would come back again if we ever had another need for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Amazing place!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great people, great dealership! They helped out my wife and I when our 2005 Forester took a dive. Thank you JP, Sam W and the gang!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

We have done a lot of business with Treasure Valley Subaru. We have always been treated like family and they work hard to get us in the vehicle we want. Everyone there is top notch but I have to give a shoutout to JP. He is nothing short of outstanding and our family cannot thank him enough for his effort and the way he treats our entire family.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I went in to help my mother in law with a trade in and they paid what they said they would over the phone which suprised me. I went in on a separate occasion for an oil change and was helped by a very nice tech named Rick. The price was low and the quality was great! Awesome experience all around!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Tyson is a great salesman and is a very kind person. You can tell he is wanting to get you the best deal and I suggest anyone looking for a car to go to him. Fantastic service!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Had an awesome experience with Tyson. Friendly, personable, and knowledgeable on the vehicles.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I loved visiting Treasure Valley Subaru! Tyson was so helpful and so knowledgeable about how to help me finance my first vehicle. He made the entire process pretty painless. If you get a chance go get with Tyson for all of your questions and needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Tyson was amazing through my buying process. He was so helpful & very knowledgeable! He got me into a great car that I absolutely love!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Tyson Camerio has helped me and I loved the experience with him and giving me a good look at vehicles I was able to find my match thanks to him I would definitely buy another car from him

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Tyson in sales was very helpful with the process. Friendly and patient.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Everytime i have been to treasure valley subaru and bought a vehicle i always deal with tyson camario. Hes super friendly, fast and efficient. If you want it, he can make it happen

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Tyson has amazing customer service skills, such a friendly person & great at what he does!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I went to Treasure Valley Subaru and bought a car they were all about great customer service. Thank you guys I will definitely be returning the next time I’m ready for another vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I live about 3 hours from the dealership and did my research online to find the Impreza I was looking for. The price point was where I wanted to be and JP did a fantastic job taking care of us. He was available to answer the many questions I had and made the deal go smooth.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

My experience at Treasure Valley Subaru was the best car buying experience I've had to date. Jeremy Garcia in Sales was so personable and we hit it off immediately. He made the car selection and test drive process so easy. Ty in finance was so helpful and personable as well. I would highly recommend going paying them a visit if you are looking for to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

JP was amazing, and helpful. Made the car trade in and purchase process easy. The whole team is kind, professional, and reliable! Including the GM Rob. He has a wonderful team beside him. Very happy with our experience! Thank you- Colton & Izzy

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I had a great experience with Colby trading my Outback in for a Forester. He is very knowledgeable about the products and makes sure all of your questions are answered. I had a lot of technical and process questions that he made sure to get answered. And he offered me his personal experience for various products/warranties so I could make the best decision for me. I am particular about colors for my vehicle and he walked the inventory to make sure he could tell me all of the options instead of just using the computer search which I thought ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Can’t say enough good things about TV Subaru! The Dealership is clean, welcoming, and everyone is super friendly. We had the pleasure of working with Jeremy Hubble as our salesman and he was amazing! He helped get my wife and I into a brand new CrossTrek Wilderness and we are so extremely happy with our first Subaru purchase! We highly recommend doing business with TV Subaru they have a great low pressure sales staff and an incredible inventory of new and preowned vehicles! We will be sending friends and family your way!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Treasure Valley Subaru is the best dealership in the valley, And my experiences have been nothing but positive their sales staff and their service department is second to none. They truly are a great dealership and a good example for how other dealership should be our sales person Peter was great and professional and great to deal with thank you treasure Valley Subaru, and we will absolutely recommend you to anyone and you will get our business in the future as well. Thank you and thanks to our salesperson Peter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

We purchased a 2024 Subaru Crosstrek a few days ago and are already loving the car! A special shoutout and thanks to Steven Stoddard, our salesman. He did a great job taking care of us through the entire process. He never made us feel as though we were being pressured and took his time to make sure all our questions were answered.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Thank you to Mark and the whole sales team! Everyone was so informative and respectful, and really helped us stay within our budget. And now I have a beautiful car to take everywhere I need. Thank you Treasure Valley Subaru!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

We’re very happy with our experience at Treasure Valley Subaru! Our salesman Tyson was terrific and we had good exchange with management & staff. They surprised me with a birthday cake & huge red ribbon on my car when I came to pick up our custom order. The 2024 Legacy drives like a dream & is so quiet. ❤️


Leave Us A Review