Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I was unsure about trading my car for a different vehicle and another dealer, having had experience with the previous company for about 20 years. I met with JP and was very comfortable with him. He did not give me tons of information that was meaningless to me (engine , etc.) he answered my questions and clarified when I needed more information. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful . I feel like a made a good transaction and love the new Forester. By the way, they don’t have puppies there.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Samual the Customer Service manager went above and beyond for me today when he didn’t even have to. He said he would call me back after he tried to find something out regarding STARLINK and he did just that. Every interaction I’ve had with this dealership has always been impeccable. Best customer service I’ve ever received at any dealership since I’ve owned vehicles for the last 30 years. Thank you Subaru Nampa, I appreciate your staff being so great!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Wonderful car buying experience and hassle free environment. Everyone was friendly and supportive of my interests. Plus, they got me a terrific trade-in value. I highly recommend TV Subaru!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Corbin Oakes was our sales consultant, and he was an absolute Saint, was able to get us into an amazing car and down to our budget to the best of his abilities, and absolutely took care of us the entire process

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I wanted to thank Brian and Melvin for Fantastic experience at Treasure valleys Subaru in Nampa. I am enjoying my new 2024 Subaru Forrester. Thank you to the staff at treasure Valley Subaru for all your hard work!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Tommy, Nate and all the team made buying my new Subaru a easy and enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I have bought 6 Subaru's from Treasure Valley Subaru over the years! There is absolutely no place I would ever buy from except Treasure Valley Subaru and the reason is very simple! It's about the staff, they listen to me and they always find a way to make it work with my crazy budget. Working with Jeremy Hubble, Colby Lifferth and Sam W made it so easy! Thank you Treasure Valley Subaru and thank you to all the staff that made my car buying experience fun. You guys are all amazing! Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

I just purchased a 2019 Crosstrek Premium. What i can say is how Absolutely happy I am with the car. My experience on the other hand was Fabulous everyone there gave Excellent customer service and Ellie Melvin, Nate, J.P all are Absolutely Great. Highly recommend going to these guys if you want a Subaru or any car. Thank you Melvin! for a wonderful experience buying this car.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

My only experience is with their service department, but they do everything they can to ensure the customer has a good experience with them. Based on this, I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them if in the market.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I had the best experience at Treasure Valley Subaru. They did their magic and got me into my dream car, a Crosstrek Wilderness, at a price that I felt comfortable with. Shout out to Alan, my sales person, and the crew Jake, Nate, Jeff and both Sams. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

The Subaru team here is amazing. Jeremy Hubble was top notch and got my wife, daughter, and I into our dream family car. John Carnes was the king of kings by making this dream afordable for us. The Subaru Forester Wilderness is such a heavenly vehicle to safely get our little family out into the world to explore. Jeremy and John did everything to help us make it a reality for us to own this wonderful Subaru. We thank you so very much.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

We purchased our new car from Tyson, he is an awesome salesman, kind, caring and professional, he and Jake make buying a car a great experience instead if a dreadful one like other dealers I have dealt with. Will definitely use them for any future vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Great experience. Mark was a very good salesman, extremely helpful, no hard sell. We did buy a car off the lot and glad we did.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

This started as a daunting experience for me. I had never purchased a vehicle without having my husband with me. It started by texting with Ellie about the car I was interested in. She was very responsive and helpful. When I arrived first guy I ran into was Gino. Gino was knowledgeable, professional but most of all caring! He understood my situation and this car buying challenge. We went for a test drive. He explained all the features and answered all my questions. There may have been some football chat included. Next I met Jake, the money guy. Again he ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Caleb was awesome to work with! He helped my daughter, who is just getting into adulting, buy her first car. I rode along to make sure everything went well. I didn’t have to say a word. Caleb treated my daughter the way he would treat his own family. 10/10. Would recommend again. Go see Caleb!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I cant believe how amazing Jeremy and John were helping my small family find a safe and affordable car! They are truly amazing 👏 if you need a Subaru or a pre-owned car definitely go see Jeremy!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

I don't normally leave reviews but I feel the need to do so. After insisting my wife have an all wheel drive vehicle. And some shopping around we went to Subaru. The experience was incredible. But after driving it myself in the latest weather I new I had made the right decision. Prior to getting married I spent many winters working at Ski Resorts in Colorado and Utah. I thought 4 wheel drive was enough, our Forrester changed my mind. Thank you Treasure Valley Subaru.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Peter helped me out a lot with getting my new Impreza RS, it was a great and easy experience! Thank you everyone again!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Huge thank you to Jeremy, Sam and JP for making my daughter’s first car buying experience easy. Super friendly and kind. And no pressure!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

I went to the dealership knowing that I wanted to buy a certified pre-owned Subaru. I had a list! My salesperson Geno and his son Tyson were absolutely wonderful. I felt no pressure whatsoever and I told them exactly what I wanted and I was able to get what I wanted. The manager came and spoke to me and introduced himself and he was so nice and the financial man was awesome. I would have absolutely no problem recommending this dealership to anybody who wants to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Worked with Melvin. He took care of our trade in on a 21 forester to a 24 forester wilderness edition. Made everything as easy as possible.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Just bought a WRX from Treasure Valley Subaru, and the team there was amazing. Our sales guy was lloyd S, he was awesome to work with. Wasn't pushy and let you do your own thing. He was pretty much there to help. Thank you guys again for an awesome vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I had a wonderful sales experience working with Tyson. He was easy to talk to and worked hard that I got a car with everything I wanted. The dealership has a great team. Will buy every car in my future here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

My parents bought a car from treasure valley Subaru last Saturday ,Jeremy Hubble was our salesman. we had a great experience thank you treasure valley Subaru. Ps my mom loved her Xmas gift you let her pick from under your tree . Nice touch will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

We came in about a week ago to look for a car for my husband and returned today to finalize the purchase. JP Hartley has been more than amazing, from the minute we arrived on the lot we were greeted and JP actually shared the excitement about the car with us. He has made this a painless process and I would come back to work with him again! THANK YOU JP!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Great experience buying my car! Caleb was super patient and helpful when guiding me through the process. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for their next car!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Absolutely amazing salesmanship!! Caleb O. knows how to listen and make the whole experience very comfortable for you. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Had a great experience here from the worker Caleb Oviatt. He made the process easy and was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

i recently purchased a vehicle from treasure valley subaru and Caleb made the entire process extremely easy and enjoyable. He was never pushy (unlike other dealerships) and explained each step thoroughly while answered any questions i had. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from caleb at treasure valley subaru!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Caleb was great! Got 2 cars and they were able to match the Boise dealer. Couldn’t ask for better customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Wonderful service. Mark was Very helpful and knowledgeable. Helped us get a good deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Absolutely love Treasure Valley Subaru! From buying my last 2 vehicles but mostly to Benjamin and the service department. They are always so friendly and professional! Took 2 vehicles in for service the other day and was expecting a huge bill based on an estimate I got from another mechanic over 1 1/2 years ago, but was so surprised when I walked out yesterday for $0.00! Best of all Benjamin explained to me that the other mechanic had just tried to get me to do things that weren't even necessary at the time! Love, love, love them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

I really like this Subaru dealership. Mark Barcellos is a very kind and knowledgeable salesman. He is helpful and honest. If I could, I’d buy another car from him. He makes me feel like family.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

I’ve never had a better car buying experience anywhere else. My salesman Mark really made me feel heard during my car selecting. I never felt pressured to buy even after test driving. If you want an easy car buying experience come and ask for Mark he’s the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

The experience at Treasure Valley Subaru was great. Mark Barcellos found exactly what we were looking for. His knowledge of Subaru products made it easy. Thanks again, Mark.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and true to their word. I received a great deal on a 2024 Forester. Even the trip though Financing was a great experience - Ty was very helpful, transparent and there was no pressure - he just explained the available programs (pre-paid maint., extended warranty, etc.) and let you decide for yourself. Thank you TVS!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Thank you Juan in service for taking care of my Crosstrek. Fast and great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Everyone needs to visit Gino senior at Treasure Valley Subaru! Not only is he super helpful in choosing the right vehicle, he will also make you laugh with his jokes while doing so!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

(Translated by Google) Shout out to Gino! For helping me get my first car. Making it painless and easy. And also explaining everything step by step. Environment was amazing super friendly too. I’d definitely recommend Gino. For everyone who wants to buy their first car, go with Gino, he speaks Spanish and can help you, if you have questions go to treasure valley in Nampa with Gino. It will help them with their first car! He is so friendly and professional! Thank you very much Gino for helping me with my first car! (Original) Shout out to Gino! For ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

I had to take my truck into service and my sales rep Gino helped me through the process just in time for Christmas! Couldn’t be more appreciative

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

If your looking for that right ride, go see my boy Gino Sr at TVS. He'll take care of all your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

If your looking for that right new or used vehicle. Go see my boy Gino Sr down at TVS. He'll take care of all your needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

I would like to thank Gino SR for the best service helped me with what I needed and got me what I needed as soon as possible was super kind felt right at home super comfortable funny guy loved the conversation he kept while I was waiting took me to test drive the car I wanted and got me the car I wanted looking for help i’d definitely recommend Gino 5 ⭐️ worker for sure💯

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Had a great experience with Gino at Subaru. Wouldn't buy from anyone else!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

I bought my car at Treasure Valley Subaru. All 3 Camario boys were amazing! If you're in need of a good vehicle, go see Gino, Gino Jr, Tyson Camario. They are definitely the ones to see. They got me into the perfect vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

I had such a great experience with TVS! Gino Sr. was a life saver and was able to find exactly what I wanted and made every step of the purchase easy! Highly recommend for any family, friends and solo ppl trying to get a good deal. Thank you Treasure Valley Subaru 🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Thank you to my serviceman Ben Desman for working so hard to get me the best deal possible regarding my financial situation , his GM Rob Studebaker for his sign off on Bens proposal. Thank you to their great team of mechanics for being so accurate and speedy. The entire team for making my day a little easier. Treasure Valley Subaru takes care of me Every time. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I had the best experience buying my new Subaru Crosstrek. All the people who work there are very nice and my salesman Caleb Oviatt was absolutely fantastic. 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

The sales team was fantastic to work with. Very friendly, low pressure, listened intently and understood my needs! I’d send anyone to them with no concerns.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

KJ helped a lot getting my vehicle serviced with estimated time and what is needed/not needed.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

They were clear and open with me. After purchasing the vehicle it was close to closing time and the store team came to speak with me including Rob, Jeff, Samuel, Tyson and a few others IM SORRY I can't remember your names. I had a few accessories that were not installed that I had ordered and I even noticed a scratch on the inside of the door that looked to be from shipment. They handled all my worries and took care of everything. I ordered more accessories from them lol. This was a big difference coming from LHM Subaru. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Peter is absolutely hands down the best salesman out there! Even though we may be best friends, big purchases can be stressful and anxiety ridden, but he made the entire experience better than i could have asked for! If anyone is in the market for a vehicle, stop by and see Peter, i promise, you wont regret it! Also Jeff in finance was an absolute blast to work with! Very funny and even more kind! You have a very happy new customer thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Peter was so helpful and kind when helping us choose the right vehicle for our needs! He is very knowledgeable with every car on his lot! Thanks Peter!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Oscar was very informative and knowledgeable about all vehicles on the lot. He listened to our request and put me in the perfect Crosstrek. Friendly folks!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Thanks to Gino Jr., Jake and Rowan, great dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

I came in to test drive a specific vehicle. I worked with Gino Sr. And he was incredible! I explained what I was looking for and why and he answered all the questions I had about the specific vehicle and then also showed me another he thought I might prefer, which I did! Although I was unable to find something that fit my personal budget, Gino and the finance team did a great job providing options. Gino said he would keep an eye out for stuff coming in as well. I will definitely be back when the right vehicle comes ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

First time purchasing at TV Subaru and first time ownership of a Subaru and what a great experience. Buying a car always takes too long and you wonder if you got the best deal you could, but the team here exceeded our expectations! JP Hartley was fantastic. He was knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions. He actually made the whole experience fun. Every person we came in contact with at this dealership was professional and great to work with. Definitely recommending TV Subaru! Oh, and I love my Outback!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Caleb was amazing!! Thank you for being such a cool expert about all things Subie!! I love, love, love my Crosstreck! He made sure I got everything I wanted and helped me understand the benefits and functionality of everything. I highly recommend finding Caleb when you want the perfect mountain adventurous car!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Our salesman Mark was awesome to work with!! Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Nate was great to work with. Answered all our questions and made this car buying experience a breeze.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Jamie and the whole crew at Treasure Valley Subaru made the whole experience quick and fun! They gave me a great deal and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Absolutely fantastic service start to finish. I went in with an idea, and Alan was there to assist me with answering all my questions. He had a genuine understanding and compassion for working with me and didn't rush anything. He took his time to explain anything I didn't understand. He is very kind and not overbearing at all. He understood the assignment and aced it. I absolutely love my new 2024 crosstrek sport. Great on gas, and very roomy for me. Nice sleek look with a great design. The rest of the team, Kayla online, was great connecting me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Love the sales team! I traded out my BMW for a 2022 Legacy Touring XT, and I couldn't have been happier. Nate was the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

I had an amazing experience at TV Subaru buying a new car. Jeremy Hubble was incredible making it fun and easy with no pressure what-so-ever. Everyone I encountered at TV Subaru was friendly, attentive and easy to deal with. I purchased a Subaru Outback Touring XT and just love it. This is such a luxury vehicle that drives so smoothly and is very comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Best experience EVER buying a car! From when we first met our salesman, JP, to walking out the door with keys in hand, everyone was great! There was no awful, time consuming negotiation as we have experienced with other dealerships. We felt like everyone genuinely cared about us and helped us choose the best car to match our needs. We will definitely recommend JP and Treasure Valley Subaru to everyone. And we LOVE our new Outback Wilderness!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

No vehicle is any better than the dealership that represents it !-I love my baja & when my artheritic hands decided not to work last winter-I came in & talked to Ben-your outfit replaced my clutch-I'm a retired mechanic with all the tools & equipment I need-my Baja is rare with a 5 speed-I drive 200 mls a week and wanted a daily driver,so I stopped by to see what you had-your staff was amazing. I trust your dealership-Unlike others I've delt with-A new loyal customer,GDW

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Treasure Valley Subaru made my mom and I feel like family! They did not pressure us, what so ever, and truly wanted us to be happy with our choice and provided a wide selection of vehicles to choose from. NATE, especially provided an abundance of knowledge and support which made our decision the BEST fit for us! He was benevolent, smart, kind-hearted, and MOST OF ALL genuine. My mom and I highly suggest him and Treasure Valley Subaru if you make the big decision to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

By far my most favorite dealership I've ever worked with. I love getting my car serviced there, always excellent service, I love the snacks and coffee available while I wait and the space to plug in my laptop and get some work done.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Traded in my 2018 Outback for a 2023 Forester Wilderness and received a fair price for my trade. The vehicle we wanted was on the lot. Everyone was friendly and respectful, not pushy at all. The people make Treasure Valley Subaru the place to purchase a new car and also have it serviced. JP was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Tyler was terrific in service.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Amazing

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Absolutely amazing service. Had my car running like it was brand new! Thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

They have always provided excellent service. From buying the car to having oil changed. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

The team at Treasure Valley Subaru were professional and understanding of my needs and preferences. They worked well together and with me. I highly recommend this dealership. My sister accompanied me for my purchase experience as my support system and ended up returning with her husband two days later, to purchase a car for herself. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Great experience! Ben was fantastic! Had me in n out of there in great time and had my car good to go!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Excellent service and quality production.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Mark helped us find a new Subaru of our dreams. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Excellent service from Mark! He found me exactly what I wanted in the right price range.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

I Email for an appointment for service early in the morning and they gave me in a short notice an appointment at 11:30 a.m..

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Everyone we worked with was friendly and ready to help us get into the perfect vehicle with everything that we wanted. Our salesman, Mike Crowley was wonderful and very helpful and knowledgeable. Very good car-buying experience and we all know how dreadful that can be sometimes. These guys made it easy!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Caleb and management worked very hard to make the deal work for us...highly recommend.....Caleb was not high preasure and was there to help us.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Great place to have vehicle worked on. Took us in promptly, handled issues professionally, even found recall matter and took care of it, all under warranty. Reception area to wait was comfortable and we were kept informed as to each step in the process. Highly recommend treasure valley Subaru for your subaru vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Service was fast but thorough

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Everything was pretty good. The thing I didn’t like was the price of the battery you put into my vehicle. You charged me $394.65 for a replacement battery. When I could have tested it and bought one and installed it for about $200.00. But everything else you did was very good. Service was good. Rotated the tires was good. Fixed my windshield wiper sprayer for not much. So Thank You for your help. I am pretty happy!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

I took my mom's Jeep in for a second opinion on what all needs to be fixed and received wonderful service. Ben is an outstanding service tech and always gives me and my family the best service and stands by his word. We have him service all of our vehicles and would not take our cars to anyone else!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

The team at Treasure Valley Subaru were great to work with. Jamie in sales took the time to answer questions and show us several Subaru models until we found the one that best fit what "we" wanted. Working with John in finance was a great, he took the time to explain the paperwork and we never felt pressured through the entire process. The team at Treasure Valley made the car buying experience one of the best we have had.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Hands down the best experience we've had buying a new car!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Amazing experience as usual 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Through and helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Absolutely wonderful! The husband and I can't be more happy with how everything worked out and we LOVE our(my) new outback. Nate Anderson and his team put everything together in a way where we ended up with everything we wanted and at a price we could afford. Never been treated better at any dealership I've tried. You all go above and beyond. THANK YOU!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Excellent service. My first experience with Treasure Valley Subaru. Great job.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Always amazing!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

It was a pleasure dealing with Corbin and his team at TVS. The process was smooth and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023


Leave Us A Review